Board of Managers

Terms: 3-years, Start July1, End June 30 

Mick Delger
Chairman
Mick.Delger@co.freeborn.mn.us
507-383-8920
Term: 2022-2025
 
Brad Kramer
Vice-Chairman
Brad.Kramer@co.freeborn.mn.us
507-369-6050
Term: 2023-2026
 
Mike Hanson
Secretary
Mike.Hanson@co.freeborn.mn.us
507-402-1967
Term: 2018-2024
 
Al Bakken
Treasurer
Alan.Bakken@co.freeborn.mn.us
507-383-9321
Term: 2022-2025
 
Dan DeBoer
Manager
Dan.DeBoer@co.freeborn.mn.us
507-391-3984
Term: 2022-2025
 
Joe Pacovsky
Manager
Joe.Pacovsky@co.freeborn.mn.us
507-473-3276
Term: 2018-2024
 
Mike Lee
Manager
Mike.Lee@co.freeborn.mn.us
507-402-1211
Term: 2023-2026

 

© 2015 Shell Rock River Watershed District, 305 S 1st Avenue, Albert Lea, MN 56007