Who is SRRWD?

The Freeborn County Board of Commissioners appoints seven managers to serve a three-year term to the Shell Rock River Watershed District Board.  The District employs an Administrator, Program and Project Manager, Finance Technician, and an Administrative Assistant/Educational Outreach Coordinator.  

© 2015 Shell Rock River Watershed District, 305 S 1st Avenue, Albert Lea, MN 56007